Executive Committee Members 2018

Nidhi Godbole   President  440-390-1384 president@dvmmm.org
Pramod Kulkarni   Vice President   vice_president@dvmmm.org
Mohan Pandit   Treasurer  302-723-7748 treasurer@dvmmm.org
Amit Shinde   Webmaster   webmaster@dvmmm.org
Namrata Madan   Annapurna  419-508-1910 annapurna@dvmmm.org
Rucha Ghanekar   Cultural      Secretary  201-823-7865 cultural_secretary@dvmmm.org
Anita Panse   Secretary  484-667-8459 secretary@dvmmm.org
Vishakha Dharmadhikari   Karyakarti  302-521-5841 karyakarti@dvmmm.org
Susmita Parab   Karyakarti  484-995-5395 karyakarti@dvmmm.org
Beena Hardikar   Karyakarti  913-481-2429 karyakarti@dvmmm.org